Cinque Terre – Riomaggiore

I have a ton of photos to get through from the last few days. I am working on some interactive panoramas. I hope they turn out, panoramas are kinda tricky with out a tripod. Cinque Terre has been amazing. I hate to say goodbye, but I have many more place to see and my trip is halfway over. I am on my way to Florence tomorrow.
cinque terre, italy, ligurian sea, italian, riviera, sea, village, coastal, riomaggiore, photo, pictures, images, photography, travel, landscape
riomaggiore, cinque terre, italy, italian riviera, ligurian sea, manarola, veranaza, travel, sea, coast, photography, pictures, images

One Response to “Cinque Terre – Riomaggiore”

  1. I was in Cinque Terre this summer and was blown away by it’s beauty! Your photo definitely does it justice. Hope you were able to get some hiking in during your visit.

Leave a Reply

