Doors – Scott Hanson – 1/29/2010

I got my new camera last night (canon 1d Mark III) so I had to go shooting today. I found some interesting doors so that became my theme. All the photo’s were taken with the Mark III and a Canon 85mm F 1.8.
doors, photos, pics, pictures, black and white photography
doors, photography, digital photography, black and white photography, canon 1d mark III, canon 85mm
scott hanson photography, black and white photography, doors
scott hanson photo, doors, black and white photography,
doors, scott hanson photography, b&w photography
doors, b&w photos, black and white, b&w digital photography

One Response to “Doors – Scott Hanson – 1/29/2010”

  1. sarajulsrud Says:

    Scott!! I love your door series, by far my favorite of the photos of yours I’ve seen!

Leave a Reply

